Click here to edit subtitle

State of New Hampshire


                                     CTE Director 

Board or Directors

    Al Lawrence              Artisian Electrical - Bus Rep 1
    Emily Gagnon           Albany International - Bus Rep 3
Jennifer Haskins       CTE Administrator 2
    Mike Eno                   Chapter Adviser 
    Doug Morton             Chapter Adviser SW
    Steve Nugent            Chapter Adviser Sea
    Bob Nienhouse         Chapter Adviser North
    Scott Meserve           Chapter Adviser Lakes
    Bob McIntosh            Chapter Adviser Central
    Courtney Ritchings   NH DOE

State Director 

    Josh Brunk

State Officers


    Vice President 

Fall Leadership Training ($15)


State Website

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.